Money Back

Guarantee

Texas State Approved

Next Day

Only $24

Driver Record

Available

24/7

Support

 

Texas state law allows Texas residents to dismiss one traffic ticket every 12 months by taking a TEA-approved defensive driving course. This course is TEA approved which means it is accepted by every court in Texas.

 

Most municipal court judges and justices of the peace require you to contact the court before you take the defensive driving course.  Be sure to obtain the court's permission first. 

 

Texas law requires the following:  You must not possess a Commercial Driver's License and you must plead no contest or guilty to the citation.

 

When you present your Pro Defensive Driving course completion certificate to your insurance agent, many insurance companies will grant you a discount on the liability portion of your automobile insurance for up to three years.

 

This discount is typically 10% or more. Contact your local agent for specific participation information.